If you have a business, use our vast magazine exposure and low ad rates to draw auto enthusiast customers.
Call Mike Kelly at 407-290-3026.
 

When looking for parts, services, etc. please turn to our advertisers....and tell them Mike Kelly's Cruise News sent you!
Support those who support our hobby (listed alphabetically).

 

Adam Icenogle Illustration & Graphic Design • (386) 717-2336 • www.adamicenogle.com

Ace's Autobody • (321) 345-4914

Advance Driveline • (407) 299-1100 www.advancedriveline.net

All American Carburetors • (904) 215-6790 • www.allamericancarburetor.com

All American Powder Coating / Stripper • (813) 963-7453 • www.allamericanpowdercoating.com

American Auto Salvage & Recycling • (386) 668-0444 • www.americanautosalvageandrecycling.com

American MotorSports • (407) 290-1010 • www.americanmotorsports.net

Atlantic Powder Coating • (904) 724-2422 • www.powdercoatingjacksonville.com

Auto Air & Audio • 1-866-975-4438 • www.autoairandaudio.com

Bass Vintage Restorations • (321) 265-2938 • www.facebook.com/bassvintagerestorations

Blake Construction, LLC - Garage Sales • (877) 951-2300 • www.blakeconstructiononline.com

B 'n J Powdercoating • (407) 999-8448

Carlisle Events • (717) 243-7855 • www.carlisleevents.com www.carlisleauctions.com

Carolina Street Rods • (352) 446-8282 • www.carolinastreetrods.com

CC Colby Upholstery & Auto Trim • (386) 672-8922

Central Florida Auto Appraise • (407) 791-4034 • www.orlandoautoappraisal.com

Central Florida Driveshaft • (941) 666-3874

Central Florida Powder Coating • (407) 422-4090

Classic Cars Blvd. (Insurance through Dale Schwab & Assoc.) • (863) 943-4545 • www.classiccarsblvd.com

Complete Auto Upholstery by Howard Krusey • (407) 869-1340 • www.completeautoupholstery.com

Crankmaster Company • (321) 604-8525

Custom Cast & Chrome • (321) 267-4421 • www.customcastchrome.com

Daytona Trophy • 1-800-327-4752 • (386) 253-2806 • www.daytonatrophy.com

Drop Top Interiors • (407) 295-9698

Eckler's Automotive Parts • (800) 284-3906 • www.ecklersautomotive.com

Excell Coating, Inc. • (321) 868-7968

Extreme Metal Works, LLC • (330) 550-3638 • www.exmetalworks.com

Factory Direct, Inc. - Metal Building Manufacturer • 1-866-227-7678www.buildfactorydirect.com

Fourth Gear Transmissions • (407) 880-2882 • www.fourthgearinc.com

Fritz's "Timeless Classics" Tires • (800) 439-7712 • fritz@fritzstire.com

Gainesville Raceway • (352) 377-0046 • www.gainesvilleraceway.com

Gas Tank Renu • (321) 200-2290 • www.gastankrenu.com

Gateway Classic Cars - Consignment Sales • (407) 269-8570 • www.gatewayclassiccars.com

Harbor Auto Restoration • (321) 633-3227 • www.harbor-auto.com

Higgs Auto Paint & Body Supplies • (386) 252-4848

Horsepower Ranch - Event Venue in Geneva, FL • (407) 913-1160 • www.horsepowerevents.com

J & M Stainless Steel Repair • (386) 445-7032 • www.jmrestorations.com

J. W. Performance Transmission Inc. • (321) 632-6205www.racewithjw.com

Kidd Darrin’s Restorations & Customs • (321) 725-1131 • www.kidddarrins.com

Lance's Cruzin To The Hop Car Shows • (941) 371-1061 • www.collectorcarstv.comcollectorcarstv@verizon.net

Leesburg Auto Body • (352) 365-0000 • www.leesburgautobody.com

Little C's Customs • (386) 226-1106 • www.littleccustoms.com

Mecum Auctions • (262) 275-5050 • www.mecum.com

Metal Structures, LLC • (866) 624-9100 • www.metalstructuresllc.com

M.P. Classic Toy Shop • (407) 467-2132 www.mpclassics.com

Modern Muscle Cars & Premium Car Haulers • (352) 629-1562 • (352) 895-6110 • www.ocalamuscle.com

Motor Vehicle Appraisal Service LLC • (386) 478-3770 • www.motorvehicleappraisalservice.com

Mount Dora Swap Meet & Cruise-In • (352) 455-0388 • 800-522-3555 • www.renningers.com

North Ocala Swap Meet & Car Show • (352) 591-2377 • www.northocalaswapmeet.com

Ocala Pumpkin Run Event • (352) 620-9998www.ocalapumpkinrun.com

Old Town in Kissimmee • (407) 396-4888 • www.myoldtownusa.com

Orlando Speed World Dragway • (407) 568-5522 • www.raceosw.com/dragway

Plant City Cruise-In • (813) 754-3707 • 800-760-2315 • info@plantcity.org

Pocquette Customs • (863) 439-6100 • www.pocquettecustoms.com

Powder & Performance Coatings (PPC) • (561) 220-2601

Powder Coating Factory • (407) 286-4550 • www.thepowdercoatingfactory.com

Putnam County Fairgrounds • (386) 868-3727 • (407) 412-9429 • www.floridaswapmeet.com

Realistic Auto Restorations Inc. • (727) 327-5162 • http://realisticrestorations.com

Rebel Restorations • (954) 964-5696

Reyes On Tour - Vintage Photography www.reyesontour.com

Ride On Appraisals, Inc. • (630) 721-1009 • www.rideonappraisals.com

Running Great Automotive • (813) 971-0642 • www.tampa-automotive.com

Schreck's Rod & Custom Upholstery • (386) 738-0926 • www.schreckscustomupholstery.com

Scrog's Hot Rods • (386) 738-0926 • www.scrogshotrods.com

Sentinel Casualty Insurance • (352) 690-6630 • www.sentinelclassic.com

Ship To Shore Dustless Blasting LLC • (727) 254-7642 • (727) 800-6703 • www.shiptoshoredustless.com

Southeastern Fiberglass Inc. • (954) 303-6251 • www.southeasternfiberglassinc.com

Space Coast Plating • (321) 254-2880 • www.spacecoast-plating.com

StreetRodFab.com • (352) 636-1020 • www.streetrodfab.com

Streetside Classics - Consignment Dealer • (813) 501-1630 • www.streetsideclassics.com

Sumter Swap Meets • 800-438-8559 • www.floridaswapmeets.net

Tops Custom Upholstery • (772) 589-3424www.facebook.com/topsincflorida

United Speed World - Tampa Bay's Oldest Speed Shop • (813) 264-5505

USA Fleamarket • (727) 868-2143

Webster Westside Cycle & Auto Swap Meet & Show • (800) 832-7396 (352) 628-4656www.cyclemeet.com

WJBJ Cruisin' With the Classics DJ • (863) 207-2498 • www.musicbywjbj.com

Corner
 
Corner