If you have a business, use our vast magazine exposure and low ad rates to draw auto enthusiast customers.
Call Mike Kelly at 407-290-3026.
 

When looking for parts, services, etc. please turn to our advertisers....and tell them Mike Kelly's Cruise News sent you!
Support those who support our hobby (listed alphabetically).

 

Adam Icenogle Illustration & Graphic Design • www.adamicenogle.com

Ace's Autobody • (321) 345-4914

Advance Driveline • (407) 299-1100 www.advancedriveline.net

All American Carburetors • (904) 215-6790 • www.allamericancarburetor.com

All American Powder Coating / Stripper • (813) 963-7453 • www.allamericanpowdercoating.com

American MotorSports • (407) 290-1010 • www.americanmotorsports.net

A.M. Metal Finishing, Inc.• (407) 843-0182 • www.ammetal.com

Auto Air & Audio • (352) 536-2434• www.autoairandaudio.com

Automotive Machine Advisors (New & Used Shop Equipment) • (239) 529-0011• www.automotivemachineadvisors.com

Bay Area Insurance Shop • (727) 446-4416 • www.classiccarins.com

B 'n J Powdercoating • (407) 999-8448

Carlisle Events • (717) 243-7855 • www.carlisleevents.com www.carlisleauctions.com

Car Show Display Boards • 407) 891-2111 • www.carshowdisplayboards.com

CC Colby Upholstery & Auto Trim • (386) 672-8922

CC Restorations • (407) 242-5909 • www.ccrestorations.com

Central Florida Driveline, Inc. • (941) 666-3874

Central Florida Powder Coating • (407) 422-4090

Complete Auto Upholstery by Howard Krusey • (407) 869-1340 • www.completeautoupholstery.com

Crankmaster Company • (321) 604-8525

Daytona Trophy • 1-800-327-4752 • (386) 253-2806 • www.daytonatrophy.com

Daytona Turkey Run(386) 255-7355 • www.turkeyrun.com

Drop Top Interiors • (407) 295-9698

Excell Coating, Inc. • (321) 868-7968

Extreme Metal Works, LLC • (330) 550-3638 • www.exmetalworks.com

Factory Direct, Inc. - Metal Building Manufacturer • 1-866-227-7678www.buildfactorydirect.com

Grey Matters Automotive Inc. (Street Rod Overdrives) • (407) 880-2882

Hagerty Insurance - Don Swift • (407) 222-1540 • E-Mail dswift@hagerty.com

Harbor Auto Restoration • (321) 633-3227 • www.harbor-auto.com

Higgs Auto Paint & Body Supplies • (386) 252-4848

Horsepower Ranch - Event Venue in Geneva, FL • (407) 913-1160 • www.horsepowerevents.com

Jack's Garage • (352) 609-2855 • E-Mail jacksgarage2016@gmail.com

J & M Stainless Steel Repair • (386) 569-4480 • www.jmrestorations.com

J. W. Performance Transmission Inc. • (321) 632-6205www.racewithjw.com

Kidd Darrin’s Restorations & Customs • (321) 725-1131 • www.kidddarrins.com

Lance's Cruzin To The Hop Car Shows • (941) 371-1061 • www.collectorcarstv.comcollectorcarstv@verizon.net

Leesburg Auto Body • (352) 365-0000 • www.leesburgautobody.com

Mecum Auctions • (262) 275-5050 • www.mecum.com

Modern Muscle Cars & Premium Car Haulers • (352) 629-1562 • (352) 895-6110 • www.ocalamuscle.com

Mount Dora Swap Meet & Cruise-In • (352) 455-0388 • 800-522-3555 • www.renningers.com

National Street Rod Association (NSRA) • www.nsra-usa.com

National Carburetors • (904) 636-9400 • www.nationalcarburetors.com

North Ocala Swap Meet & Car Show • (352) 591-2377 • www.northocalaswapmeet.com

Old Town in Kissimmee • (407) 396-4888 • www.myoldtownusa.com

Orlando Speed World Dragway • (407) 568-5522 • www.raceosw.com/dragway

Plant City Cruise-In • (813) 754-3707 • www.facebook.com/plantcitycarshowinfo@plantcity.org

Powder & Performance Coatings (PPC) • (561) 220-2601

Premier Auction Group • (844) 593-7355• www.premierauctiongroup.com

Promenade at Sunset Walk (Margaritaville) • (407) 338-4811 • www.promenadeatsunsetwalk.com

Putnam County Fairgrounds • (386) 868-3727 • (407) 412-9429 • www.floridaswapmeet.com

Realistic Auto Restorations Inc. • (727) 327-5162 • http://realisticrestorations.com

Rebel Restorations • (954) 964-5696

Reyes On Tour - Vintage Photography www.reyesontour.com

Rockin Rich Bedford - Roll Back Radio • (954) 675-8679 • www.rollbackradio.com

Running Great Automotive • (813) 971-0642 • www.runninggreatauto.com

Schreck's Rod & Custom Upholstery • (386) 738-0926 • www.schreckscustomupholstery.com

Scrog's Hot Rods • (352) 690-6630• www.scrogshotrods.com

Southeastern Fiberglass Inc. • (954) 303-6251 • www.southeasternfiberglassinc.com

Space Coast Plating • (321) 254-2880 • www.spacecoast-plating.com

St. Johns Big Toy Lockers • (386) 785-9004 • www.stjohnsbigtoylockers.com

Streetside Classics - Consignment Dealer • (813) 501-1630 • www.streetsideclassics.com

Sumter Swap Meets • 800-438-8559 • www.floridaswapmeets.net

Tops Custom Upholstery • (772) 589-3424www.facebook.com/topsincflorida

Webster Westside Cycle & Auto Swap Meet & Show • (800) 832-7396 (352) 628-4656www.cyclemeet.com

WJBJ Cruisin' With the Classics DJ • (863) 207-2498 • www.musicbywjbj.com

Zoda Tools, Inc. (Wire Stripper) • (386) 315-2282 • www.facebook.com/ZodaTools

Corner
 
Corner